$275.00 USD

2 monthly payments

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Rkng2xdgqj2mzhjv6pgz file

Academy of Hypnosis - Level 1 - Intensive starts May 2021

If you intend to become a hypnotherapist, add hypnosis to your clinical practice in dentistry, medicine, surgery etc. or simply practice self-hypnosis to achieve your personal and career goals, then Academy For Hypnosis training courses are for you.

Level 1: Foundations Of Hypnotherapy

Equip you to practice hypnosis for self-development and begin working with others. 

LEVEL 1: 50 HOURS TOTAL - DELIVERED OVER 1-MONTH

MINIMUM 38 ONLINE CLASSROOM HOURS + 12 HOURS LIVE PRACTICAL SESSION - over Zoom

Live call dates:

Sunday the 9th, 23rd May & 6th June

8.00 - 12.00 PST
11.00 - 15.00 EST
16.00 - 20.00 GMT

After completing level 1 you will be invited to continue your training and register for future programmes

Sharon Waxkirsh

“Sharon Waxkirsh BA HONS CHT MHT HBCE, founder and director of Academy For Hypnosis and co-founder of the renowned Institute of Hypnotherapy for Medical and Dental Practice (IHMDP) has successfully trained hundreds of dentists, doctors and surgeons in hypnotherapy.”

Lead trainer