$47.00 USD

By joining this programme I give permission for my participation in these sessions to be recorded and be used by the Academy for Hypnosis for training and publicity purposes.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Hekl4bbbqqcnuufssw6r self hypnosis

Self-Hypnosis for Individuals

Learn the skills of self-hypnosis

Self-Hypnosis can be used for:
  • self-control
  • stress relief
  • weight loss

And much more.

Perfect for beginner and intermediate level.

Two live training sessions via Zoom:

Live sessions will take place on:

Tuesday 20th April and Tuesday 4th May

7 pm London
11 am Pacific
2 pm Eastern

and will last approximately 2 1/2 hours each.

PLEASE NOTE:

The cost of this programme has been reduced and these sessions are being recorded for training and publicity purposes. By registering for this programme you are agreeing to be filmed.